Miscellaneous, Personal

Da*n I got fooled once again :( I hope this will be the last time I got scammed. I already learn many experience with all those scammer. This is my newest real personal story about fraud domain appraisal. I know this happen because I’m not doing research first. For everyone please do research first before you do something. It’s will really help you to stop get scammed by many f*cking scammer out there.

So it began, *lol* One day I got email from someone I don’t know (hammond@thenamepros.com, other report he was using another email address but words completely almost same, the good news IP always same all coming from 213.140.225.228) He send mail to me and asking how much I sell my domain name (ahooy.net, actually I listed it for testing if someone interest on that domain name). This email coming after I list my domain name on SEDO, that’s why I give title with this words “Target SEDO User“. Of course I interest and reply that email, and then he started to foolish me “In order to successful transaction with him, I must buy certificate domain appraisal on website he want (this website own by him).

So I just trust this scammer without research and start to buy certificate domain appraisal on www.bestdomainexperts.com (this site owned by those scammer) After I pay and they send to me a FAKE result I try to contact this guy again. He started to acting like really interesting to buy my domain name and try to foolish me again to using www.bestdomainexperts.com service (listing) I started to smell something wrong in here, I do research on google and found out this guy is scam lot of people on there, look at this URL: http://www.namepros.com/639974-another-scam-letter-elite-investment-group-4.html

After found this page, I try to manipulate this scammer to reveal some information but no luck, all email just trash words talking blablabla.. I open dispute on paypal (now escalate to claim) and email SWREG about this scammer. I really want to puch this guy on his face till he die if he in front of me *lol* Because this case I’AM OFFICIALY CLOSED ALL BUSINESS, OFFER, PARTNERSHIP, AND FRIENDSHIP REQUEST FROM NIGERIA AND RUSSIAN.

Next, You can see all screenshot of this conversation (ALL REAL, I GUARANTEE WITHIN MY LIFE) :

NOTE:

My goal is not this $81.xx but I want to jailed this frauders, I can simply earn more than $81.xx in one day. This is all about reputation not about money.

This is my proof about this guy is one person, he’s frauder, he’s scammer, don’t trust his words, everything he say just TRASH.

I use two email address on this conversation, ist***o[at]gmail.com (me) and ratna*****[at]gmail.com (my sister). Scammer using two email address hammond@thenamepros.com and info@namesaleshop.com, but all coming from same IP 213.140.225.228.

Please don’t laugh when you read this stupid conversation :D

1. Scammer start’s to refer me to website he want.


Read More »

Share |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...
Personal

sparta_funny.jpg

Yep, and that the great story for share today. After calculating this month income from internet I made profit over $9.000 on this month ^^ More than enough to compare with working on real job in here. My biggest income come from advertising business as I said I not only using google adsense and CPC network only ohhhh…… peopleeeeee…. I actually managed lot of websites teheeeee…. I will not tell you guys the URL for my privacy :D So… my next month target will be $10k-$15k after than income established I will keep grown and grown *wooooooooooooooopz* I love this world!

Share |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...
Make Money Online, Miscellaneous, Online Business, Personal

LOL! I can’t stop laugh today.. This is special story today that really make me laugh ha ha ha.. I was telling this story to all my friend, my family.. most of them laugh and smile because this is first time there is someone doing business like this :D

Alright here the story, I try to starting resale hosting space.  So I need an media to show my product to people in hostmambo, Because I need to complete that website fast as soon as possible(another project waiting me) I was looking on some hosting website and look on what they write on there. This time google bring me to ardhosting website I take their header images and logo and try to make it fit in my design.

This is the reason why I laughing so loud today, in 3 days since I open hostmambo to public (Indonesian market, poor and not really interesting) there is some people message me on yahoo messenger, some order hosting, some just asking bla bla, and the last is there a group attacking me! LOL

You bet who attack me?! no need to think people… ardhosting people try to attack me because I use their logo and header images on hostmambo site. The reason they give is really not professional. First they asking me to change the logo and header and some small images.. Done I change it (my friend laughing on me because that stupid photoshop kung-f**k?)… then they asking me to change my CSS style.. I declined it with reason there is no one complain to me with my CSS style so why I should follow what ardhosting complained to me. And it’s not done yet they keep asking me to change total my desain.. Ha Ha Ha that’s why I write “stupid” words on this post…. Really UN-PROFESSIONAL hosting company that using this way to force me… this is my design so why they keep asking me to change it and tell me copy their website :D LLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

I don’t need to copy they crap site to sale my service ha ha ha I design that site from zero and have the source in here so why I scared with they words “do you copy do you copy do you copy” this is really make me laughing loudly everytime when I remember my chat log with them. So I asking on the real point ardhosting want and they not telling me.. mmmm all clear now they might scary on my cheapest price so they asking me to quit this business and go away.. Ha Ha Ha truth un-professional hosting company (I mean their people)

So forget it now….. I was change every images on hostmambo there is no again any ardhosting component on there. I was contacted my friends and he’s try to get me master reseller account at end of this month so I can sell unlimited space and unlimited bandwith. If you’re looking for HostMambo International market I will open it in next month with standard price $100 yearly for 1000GB Space and 2000GB Bandwith Monthly.

Keep count people…. no need to copy that crap site LOL! :D

Share |
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...