Miscellaneous, Personal

Da*n I got fooled once again :( I hope this will be the last time I got scammed. I already learn many experience with all those scammer. This is my newest real personal story about fraud domain appraisal. I know this happen because I’m not doing research first. For everyone please do research first before you do something. It’s will really help you to stop get scammed by many f*cking scammer out there.

So it began, *lol* One day I got email from someone I don’t know (hammond@thenamepros.com, other report he was using another email address but words completely almost same, the good news IP always same all coming from 213.140.225.228) He send mail to me and asking how much I sell my domain name (ahooy.net, actually I listed it for testing if someone interest on that domain name). This email coming after I list my domain name on SEDO, that’s why I give title with this words “Target SEDO User“. Of course I interest and reply that email, and then he started to foolish me “In order to successful transaction with him, I must buy certificate domain appraisal on website he want (this website own by him).

So I just trust this scammer without research and start to buy certificate domain appraisal on www.bestdomainexperts.com (this site owned by those scammer) After I pay and they send to me a FAKE result I try to contact this guy again. He started to acting like really interesting to buy my domain name and try to foolish me again to using www.bestdomainexperts.com service (listing) I started to smell something wrong in here, I do research on google and found out this guy is scam lot of people on there, look at this URL: http://www.namepros.com/639974-another-scam-letter-elite-investment-group-4.html

After found this page, I try to manipulate this scammer to reveal some information but no luck, all email just trash words talking blablabla.. I open dispute on paypal (now escalate to claim) and email SWREG about this scammer. I really want to puch this guy on his face till he die if he in front of me *lol* Because this case I’AM OFFICIALY CLOSED ALL BUSINESS, OFFER, PARTNERSHIP, AND FRIENDSHIP REQUEST FROM NIGERIA AND RUSSIAN.

Next, You can see all screenshot of this conversation (ALL REAL, I GUARANTEE WITHIN MY LIFE) :

NOTE:

My goal is not this $81.xx but I want to jailed this frauders, I can simply earn more than $81.xx in one day. This is all about reputation not about money.

This is my proof about this guy is one person, he’s frauder, he’s scammer, don’t trust his words, everything he say just TRASH.

I use two email address on this conversation, ist***o[at]gmail.com (me) and ratna*****[at]gmail.com (my sister). Scammer using two email address hammond@thenamepros.com and info@namesaleshop.com, but all coming from same IP 213.140.225.228.

Please don’t laugh when you read this stupid conversation :D

1. Scammer start’s to refer me to website he want.


Read More »

    Digg Del.icio.us StumbleUpon Reddit Twitter RSS
Personal

Sad, But this is reality we faced now in here. Once again someone cheating me, Indonesian people again! KASKUS case again! I’m Lucky can trace this young one fast and easy.

irfan sidoarjo aries net penipu
irfan sidoarjo aries net penipu

*Click for big Photos

This is the cheater posed in camera with money from people he scammed. Fool!! this boy doesn’t know with who he faced right now *ME OF COURSE! LOL* :P

The chronologist:

I reading advertisement about reseller hosting around 2 month ago, This one sold really cheap and I’m interesting, poor me I buy this fake product. Day’s rolling this person looks like not really professional in server management at that time I was thinking if they will gonna scam.

Yes and it happen on month 3 they stop support and not manage server. This fool try to hiding from me *lol* he can’t run or hiding from me I got this information from some people and google search engine this information validated by myself it’s totally accurate 100%.

NAME: Sonny Aries aka Irfan
COMPANY: ARIES-NET
ADDRESS: RUKO TAMAN TIARA REGENCY RK 1, Sidoarjo, JAWA TIMUR
PHONE: +62-31-8067351

YAHOO MESSENGER ID
panxpan
bulmakeren
domashost
Etc

WEBSITE
servermurah.com
domashosting.info
tamanhosting.com
Etc

I have contact him and he promised to refund total my money or of course he will ended in jail (right now it’s refunded 40%) For people who read this post please stay away from any trade/transaction on KASKUS website this site has BAD management and they can’t stop cheater on there. I’m lucky because can get my money back but I think lot of people can’t get theirs back!

WARNING: this guy also sell cheap fraud rapidshare account so stay away… be a pro money maker don’t be a cheater :)

    Digg Del.icio.us StumbleUpon Reddit Twitter RSS
Personal

HORROR STORY TODAY! F*CK!

After more than a week there is someone always buy lot of my VCC daily and pay me through paypal until today I got notification from paypal about unauthorized claim! This guy name is STEVEN GEORGE

HERE IS HIS INFORMATION:

scam.jpg

Yahoo! ID : stevg75

Steven GEORGE
991 Balsam Wood Ln
Lebanon, OH 45036
United States

Keyur Naik
411 Burdette Dr SW
Apt 1026
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
United States

This guy cheat me and make me really ANGER today! this guy owe me TOTAL $567,88 USD (I recheck again total transaction with him) he run, hide, like F*ck*n chicken! in the past transaction there is no problem until yesterday he pay me using another paypal account! (keyur Naik) and paypal email me about this problem, after that every transaction from this guy is held by paypal, WTF!! George if you reading this post you have to responsible for this problem I surely will pray for you I CAN PAY this money back to paypal but hurting and cheating people I have zero tolerance for it! YOU ARE WANTED!

This is chat log with my friend to prove Keyur Naik and Steven George is same people! try to scam everyone. Sorry this conversation in Indonesian language but I will translate it to English.

Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:05:40 PM): anda masih disana ?
Rhonda Lambert (5/24/2008 12:05:49 PM): ya
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:03 PM): Keyur Naik 411 Burdette Dr SW Apt 1026 Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 United States
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:05 PM): betul ?
Rhonda Lambert (5/24/2008 12:06:13 PM): iya betul
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:19 PM):
Rhonda Lambert (5/24/2008 12:06:23 PM): knp ?
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:39 PM): td ada cust saya yang ketipu juga
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:49 PM): sy heran kok sama pp nya
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:52 PM): spt anda

English Translation

Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:05:40 PM): You there ?
Rhonda Lambert (5/24/2008 12:05:49 PM): yes
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:03 PM): Keyur Naik 411 Burdette Dr SW Apt 1026 Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 United States
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:05 PM): right ?
Rhonda Lambert (5/24/2008 12:06:13 PM): yes right
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:19 PM):
Rhonda Lambert (5/24/2008 12:06:23 PM): why ?
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:39 PM): I have another costumer get scam today
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:49 PM): I’m curious why he have same paypal account
Dewi Palupi (5/24/2008 12:06:52 PM): Like your case

And Here I Provide chat log

chat.jpg

In my first opinion Steven try to cheat me because he know paypal can’t protect seller if they have no any invoice or prove to show to paypal. He buy lot of VCC then when he feel enough he claim the money back, my second opinion Steven is steal another people paypal account and pay me using it once the real person account see it they start to claim back because they don’t know about this transaction.

Started form today I decide to not receive payment from ANY paypal account was not verified and only received from trusted source only! My VCC Store now only accept EGOLD and BANK TRANSFER ONLY! Every buyer should give any information I requested no matter what, if I feel needed I will ask for it or no deal and you can buy VCC in other place. I don’t know if paypal can resolve this problem I lost money… I WILL NOT payback paypal even for single cent because this is not my false I have proof in my email log and I have NO RESPONSIBILITY for this non authorized account used! paypal should protect their site and not take people money like this! If paypal decide to banned my account then banned it! I don’t want paypal act to me like I’m criminal, if paypal smart they should know I’m the Victims in here and bring all those money back or at least Arrest and Jail This guy named STEVEN GEORGE. I’m totally sad and anger now I will sleep and pray yesterday.

Good bye everyone .. :(

*I do edit some vital information on this post

    Digg Del.icio.us StumbleUpon Reddit Twitter RSS